Webinars to support Case Managers

CQC for Case Managers – Registration and getting Inspection Ready – presented by Tracey Clarke

Wednesday 18 May 2022 at 12.00 noon – book here

Wednesday 22 June 2022 at 12.00 noon – book here

Wednesday 13 July 2022 at 12.00 noon – book here

Wednesday 14 September 2022 at 12.00 noon – book here

Wednesday 12 October 2022 at 12.00 noon – book here

Wednesday 16 November 2022 at 12.00 noon – book here

Wednesday 7 December 2022 at 12.00 noon – book here

CQC Single Assessment Framework Update presented by Tracey Clarke

Wednesday 11 May 2022 at 12.00 noon – book here

Evidence Collecting Against Regulated Activities – presented by Linda Sayers

Tuesday 19 July 2022 at 12.00 noon – book here

A Selection of CQC Webinars presented by Georgina Turner

Medicines Management – Dates to be confirmed

Good to Outstanding – Friday 17 June at 11.00am – book here

Responsive and Lessons Learned beyond COVID 19 – Friday 17 June at 9.30am – book here

Well Led: Governance, Lessons Learnt and Quality Improvement – Friday 8 July at 9.30am – book here

Care Planning: Person centred care planning within adult social care – Friday 15 July at 9.30am – book here

 

To find out more information about our webinars please speak to Tracey on 07939 935755 or email tracey@virtual-administration.com.